Homepage Our Clients Get a Quote Insurance Products Personal Lines
Your are here: Privacy Statement
click here to follow us on FaceBook click here to follow us on Twitter

Cookie Notice

What is a cookie?

A cookie is a small text file that may be stored on your computer or mobile device that contains data related to a website you visit. It may allow a website “remember” your actions or preferences over a period of time, or it may contain data related to the function or delivery of the site. Cookies can be set by the owner of the website or in some cases by third party services the website owner allows to present other information, run content or provide other functionality such as analytics.

Further information on cookies can be found at: www.allaboutcookies.org

How are they used on this site?

We use cookies only for functionality to provide seamless user experience when using this website. This website uses persistent cookie that is used to prevent user from seeing the same informational popup multiple times and is placed for 1 year.

We do not use any third party cookies on this website.

Summary of Cookies Used

The table below is a list of all the cookies. Please note that we may modify or update our cookies. This list will be updated whenever this occurs.

Category of Cookies





Strictly necessary

Persistent Cookie

1 year


This cookie holds information that user viewed popup about Marsh Ireland so that it's not displayed on every user visit.

Please enter your details in the form below and we will call you back directly:
Your Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email:
Your Query:
Dublin Tel: +353 1 202 6000

Marsh Ireland Brokers Limited, trading as Marsh Ireland, Bowring Marsh, Charity Insurance, Echelon Claims Consultants, Guy Carpenter & Company, ILCS, Insolutions, JLT Ireland, Lloyd & Partners, Marsh Aviation Consulting, Marsh Claims Management Services, Marsh Claims Solutions, Marsh JLT Specialty, Marsh Reclaim, Marsh Risk Consulting, is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland.

Directors: T Colraine (British), A J Croft (previously Kehoe), P G Dromgoole (British), J Flahive (British), J C Grogan, P R Howett, C J Lay (British), S P Roche, R I White (British).